user list

Masters Student
Sebastian Pres
2013-02-15
00.403
pres@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
06221 5419485
mathias's picture
PhD student
Mathias Neidig
2012-05-04
INF 226, 00.403
neidig@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
06221 5419484
andre's picture
PhD student
Andre Wenz
2007-04-01
INF 226, 00.403
wenz@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
06221-5419484
martin's picture
PhD student
Martin Ries
2009-09-28
00.403
martin.ries'at'physi.uni-heidelberg.de
06221 54 19 484
andrea's picture
PhD student
Andrea Bergschneider
2012-05-07
INF 226, 00.404
andrea.bergschneider@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
06221 5419486
simon's picture
PhD student
Simon Murmann
2012-05-01
INF 226, 00.404
murmann@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
06221 5419486
gerhard's picture
Postdoc
Gerhard Zürn
2007-06-01
INF 226, 00.403
gerhard.zuern@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
06221-5419485
PhD student
Puneet Murthy
2012-08-01
murthy@physi.uni-heidelbreg.de
06221 5419486
vincent's picture
PhD student
Vincent Klinkhamer
2011-10-12
PI INF 226, room 00.403
klinkhamer@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
+49 6221 5419485
selim's picture
Professor
Selim Jochim
2006-10-01
INF 226, 01.112
jochim@uni-heidelberg.de
06221 5419472
friedhelm's picture
former member
Friedhelm Serwane
2006-10-01
Bothe-Lab 317
friedhelm.serwane@mpi-hd.mpg.de
06221 516613
thomas's picture
former member
Thomas Lompe
2007-01-22
INF 226, 00.403
thomas.lompe@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
06221-5419485
johanna's picture
former member
Johanna Bohn
2011-03-01
Bothe-Lab 317
johanna.bohn@mpi-hd.mpg.de
+49 6221 516 490
philipp's picture
former member
Philipp Simon
2009-11-16
Philipp.Simon@mpi-hd.mpg.de
+49 6221 516 613
timo's picture
former member
Timo Ottenstein
2007-01-08
Bothe-Lab
timo.ottenstein@mpi-hd.mpg.de
06221 516524
matthias's picture
former member
Matthias Kohnen
2007-07-24
m.kohnen08@imperial.ac.uk
+44 20 7589 47588